Life's Little Moments

By dbifulco

Number Two

Meet Christopher, Son # 2, the Middle Man, one of my three beautiful grand - nephews. I wish I had a clue how to take wonderful portraits, but even in spite of my lack skill, I still lived this shot. Christopher and his older brother are both such naturals in front of a camera. And their littles brother, 10-week old Jonathon is already quite happy to gaze into the lens of the camera.

It was a day of family and the highlight for me was definitely seeing the Little Men and watching them interact with their grandma, great-grandma, and great uncle and aunt (me!). And I always love seeing my niece and her husband - she is one of the funniest women I know and my regret is that we live so far away.

Monday is a busy busy day for us, our last day here. But I've got an idea that I may blip something with four legs and big brown eyes...

Ciao
Debbi

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.