Life's Little Moments

By dbifulco

Puppie-in-Law

This is Sophie, my BIL and SILs Italian greyhound/terrier mix. She is TOO cute, isn't she? I must confess that I am conspiring to sneak her AND my grand-nephews (yes, all three of them) into my luggage!

A weird thing has happened with my entries ... Yesterday's entry was incorrectly dated for today and so today's is dated for yesterday. Yea, confusing.

So today is actually Monday, January 20. And tomorrow Hubs and I are headed back to New Jersey...hopefully. The NJ area is under a winter storm warning so I have no idea if a) our flight will leave Atlanta and b) if we will be able to navigate the 50 mile drive home from the airport. Well, fingers crossed.

Meanwhile, I am off to see if I can fit Sophie into my carry-on bag...

Xoxo
Debbi

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.