FieryHellCat

By FieryHellCat

365grateful.com - Day 18 - 18.1.14 - Dance n Shop

So today (Saturday, shhh)
Me n Flick got up early (10,, but that's damned early for me on a Saturday) so I could go to dance class and she went for a swim, then me and my partner in crime had a practice of the choreo we're writing!! Eek!! Out first routine!!
So today I'm grateful to have met an awesome friend though my hobby, who shares my love of dance and my frustration with my body for not listening when I tell it do things!!! Lol!!
And also for a supportive partner who drags her ass out of bed and puts up with kids swimming at 11am so I can go to class :-)
Photo is semi related, as we then went to town, with my mum n bought the above new cat bed. So I'm also grateful to have a close relationship with my mum, again supported by my partner :-)
Lots of love today!! Haha.
Who supports you in your hobbies?
xXx

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.