FieryHellCat

By FieryHellCat

365Grateful.com - Day 19 - 19.1.14 - tidying

Ok so spent all of Sunday cleaning and TRYING to get my bomb site of a room in order, determined to get it done this time around (tried and failed a lot in the past) but I'm very determined about my goals now, getting that room sorted is one... Especially as the time is drawing nearer that I will 'fly the nest' so think it'll be a lot easier to pack if its all tidy n been sorted through... So today's grateful post is awarded to ... My mum! For helping me wade through the jungle of shoes, handbags and craft supplies that is my room.... Lol. Still looks like shite but solo much better than it was and there's no way I couldve made that much progress alone!! Lol.
The photo is one of the areas which is organised and dusted.... I own a LOT of stuff.... Lol.
Are you neat and tidy or organised chaos like me? :-)
xXx

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.