Lali's World

By Lali

Through flowers

A quick shot through flowers on my way to work.

It's been a long day. Last night I realised that my translation work was actually longer than I expected and I stayed up until late. I woke up early to get more done and then I went to work.

As usual, I left my flat late so i was rushing to work. I just managed to sneak a couple of snapshots on my way up. I made it on time!! :)

Work was really quiet today. It always is at the end of January and beginning of February. It made the day feel longer.

I still have some work to do on the translation so I'm afraid that, yet again, I won't have much time for blipfoto stuff this evening. I'll try my best to catch up with you tomorrow.

Thanks very much for all your nice comments yesterday! I hope you all had a good day! :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.