A journey through Zogland

By Zog

The Knotless Thread

One of my mum's sayings. "Wandering about like a knotless thread." That's how I feel tonight. Loads of things to do. Can't be bothered / don't want to do them. Nothing worth watching on any of the channels on the TV. Nothing recorded (why do we still say "taped"? We haven't had a tape machine for ages.)

Decided on a simple setup, partly to test my new found 'trick' on the Oly menu. Custom Reset allows you to swiftly change between two different setups on the camera.
Setup 1 is my default which has single frame/auto ISO/auto white balance.
Setup 2 is my tabletop setting with 2sec delay/ISO 100/preset white balance.
I've had the camera for two years now and just discovered this little 'secret'.

Every day a school day.

365/21

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.