It's one life, live free!

By DJ

Synthesized conundrum.

I see music as a riddle, a magical ride, a cult, a living dream that transcends us to a different us. The archaic of it exists in every aspect of the universe and the conundrum of it is lived in the listening ears.

My first EDM experience was an accidental encounter. So was this second one performed by the artist Dash Berlin, here.

The times between and future days were and will be spent in admiring this curated list The curator's got a heck of a taste and it is to die for. All I wish is to meet her some day and thank her for making my days wonderful!

Before I started getting hooked to synthesized music, I referenced Thomas Dolby several times as an engineering student. Thanks to academia. Here's a podcast that I heard a few days ago, the talented Thomas Dolby sat with Chris Hardwick to talk about his recent interactive music and film tour, the early days of creating music with synthesizers and his influence on cellphone ringtones.


Place: Coliseum, Tallahassee FL

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.