Above And Beyond...

By BobsBlips

Fisheye Fun

I was stuck at home, awaiting an interview for a job to drag me out of retirement, with days and hours to suit. After a friendly interview I was taken to have a look at a couple of places I'll be visiting.

On returning home, I quick couple of miles jogging, some supper, I was on my way out. A friend of a friend had got me a ticket for the Man Utd v Cardiff City match next Tuesday, so after a long chat about the City's woes, I was eventually free to get a blip foto.

Being in Cardiff, I went to Cardiff Bay only to see most of the lights on buildings were off, and with the torrential rain, it was all very drab.

To liven things up, I stuck the Fisheye lens on and took a photo of The Eli Jenkins Pub opposite The Millennium Centre that was well illuminated. Amazing to think that I was only a few feet from the building and yet could get it all in............due to the amazing 180 degree of view of this lens.

All in all, a busy day!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.