Above And Beyond...

By BobsBlips

A Walk About


After having my run about Smart car worked on, I decided on a run into Cardiff City Centre to take some images. As I was crossing the road near the castle I saw a man with a camera around his neck and a large tripod. He looked familar. We looked at each other and said each others names!

It was a Facebook friend, whom I had never met, that saw some of my photo's and friended me. Likewise, I liked his photo's and followed what he posted.....mostly photo's around South Wales. A nice coincidence. We chatted for a while before he remember he'd left his umbrella at his last stop near The Millennium Stadium.

I used my 'castle key' to enter Cardiff Castle and took photo's.

Another one of those days where I'm spoiled for images to post! It's either all or nothing....

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.