'Bubbling' Bubbles Bottle Top Stopper

This was the cork left from Mr W's Big Birthday Celebrations a few weeks ago. My Daughter very kindly bought him his Favourite Tipple whilst I bought him his favourite Wheels - oh ok, I couldn't quite afford an Aston Martin or a Porsche, but this was close!

And I had another result to celebrate today - Mr W worked his magic at BMW and they finally agreed to fix my exhaust rattle that rattled under warranty, but by the time they found the rattle, the warranty had run out and they refused to fix it for free. Time and persistence paid off and I now have a rattle free car!!! That's worth a Bubbling Bubble Bottle Top Stopper Blip isn't it!!!

So here you have it - 'Bubbling' for DDW's challenge for January.

xXx

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.