Driving

I took this out of the window of my car as I crossed the Gateway Bridge on my way home this afternoon. The planes come over very low on their approach to Brisbane Airport. Unfortunately the camera doesn't give the impression. Still, I am satisfied that I managed to at least get the plane in the frame while holding the camera out of the window of the car.

Jo and I went of a lovely Thai dinner together tonight. I got home to get my boat ready. Hopefully if I can motivate myself I will get up at 3am and cruise out to the middle of the bay to see what the fishing is like. I was going to see if any of my friends wanted to tag along but then decided against it. I quite like the peace and quiet of the bay at night.

Here's hoping I will jag a fish or two.

Remind me to get the bait out of the freezer before I go...

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.