Copenhagen and Me.

By RtCph

Groundbreaking Stuff

Clock the engravings on these spades. This is a big deal for my little warehouse, 80% of our income will be moving into the building these were used for yesterday. It's a huge warehouse exclusively for this client, several football pitches in size, very tall (5 stories if I remember) and ultra high tech. Our manager retires at the end of this month and we have no replacements for either income or manager (one being rather sodding dependent on the other). We (my 3 colleagues and I) won't be moving and no senior manager seems to want to "chat" with us .....except to ask us to pack these shovels for shipping. Meanwhile if we could just carry on as normal, as if there's nothing to worry about and, oh yes, do your managers job until further notice.....that would be sweet of you, you clever warehousemen you.




Job offers to the mail address in my profile/about section - thanks.


Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.