lemonzest

By lemonzest

By the Lock

D needed to catch the train again today. We were in plenty of time and not wanting to spend any more time waiting at the station than we had to, we stopped for me to take a few shots. There were quite a few nice ones, the sunset over the lake in Przewięź was quite spectacular, but I thought this was a bit different. When I got back to the car my hands were frozen stiff.
Our timing was perfect and D didn't need to spend any time waiting to get into the warm train, which was bang on time. Apparently all the trains stopped in Canada yesterday. Here the gibbering classes are demanding that the transport minister resigns over yesterday's rail delays, but then again they complain about absolutely everything here. There might be loads wrong, but it's rare they have anything useful to say.
I think a bit of forest activity is on the horizon. Let's see on Sunday.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.