Enchanted Forest

Moseying slowly at a very leisurely pace back home after the veterinary check up this morning through the Herefordshire countryside I did a slight detour to see the poplar trees at Larkhill.

Tilly came home yesterday and was crying all evening in some discomfort. Her muzzle had been shaved, her cheeks were puffed up like a chipmunk and her final indignity was the lampshade/collar on her head! Not a happy bunny. In the end after taking her basket upstairs to our room and no-one getting any sleep at all, I finally succumbed and lifted her onto our duvet. SHE went out like a light...I on the other hand had very little duvet or room for manoeuvre or sleep! The check up was quite reassuring so we shall see what happens and whether the surgery works! Poor little thing she just looks hideous!

Not my normal cup of tea here but I thought I'd have a trial with the Nik Collection - just for a change and see what it could do or what I could make of it.
More from today here

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.