Wednesday.

Another big day in the house, although I'll save the progress for a slow blip day.

It was a fairly big day at work too. I had a couple of classes in the morning then a briefing session for the 30 students coming to Berlin with us next week.

I then had a break where I nipped into town to Holland and Barrett to grab some max strength vitamin C and Echinacea in the hope I can shake this brutal cold before we head away next week.

Since I was on Rose Street I grabbed a quick blip of this which I had never seen before.

When I got back to the college we had the Union branch AGM, where we passed several good motions and I was proud to be nominated as campus secretary for the Granton Campus for this year.

If anyone is interested the words on the picture come from this.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.