BUBBLY

Early start this morning - 9am - shopping in Asda.

I seem to have spent the rest of the day busily getting nowhere. Had some documents to scan and print for Neil but for some reason the scanner/printer combo just wouldn't play ball. Spent Wasted ages trying to sort it out. Got there in the end but only after a lot of aggravation.

Today's Forum Challenge is bubbling. Had a few ideas as to what to blip and in the end I have blipped a baby bottle of Cava - which I'm sure will be very bubbly when it is opened. It was supposed to have been opened on New Years Eve but it got forgotten about. In any case my daughter Becky had brought a large bottle of champers to toast in 2014.

This is the only shot which didn't have " added cat". Most of the shots I took had at least one cat strolling through them

Off to the theatre tomorrow to see Barry Humphries - AKA Dame Edna Everidge. Should be fun.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.