Just the Withers......

By JaneW

Resorting to flowers ...

I am like a machine ... Today I walked the dogs then did the ironing THEN I started decorating the room which was originally Lucy's nursery/bedroom from girlie pink to sky blue as Jake has made it his space for when he stays here .. He actually shouts 'get out of my rooooooooom' ... I am half way through the painting ... Oh yeah and get this I also managed to do a gammon joint in the slow cooker too AND remember to feed my children ( I quite often forget) ...
So it pleases me to tell you all I am now eating another family bag of revels and some chocolate digestives .

Also thank you Mrs Fuzzy Wuzzy Wargent for the massive bag of books you have given me .. They all look worth a good go xxxx

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.