Just the Withers......

By JaneW

This is my client ....

This is Billy who is also known on Tits McGees blips as 'Billy the lodger' he stays at tits home sometimes in the school holidays ..ANYWAY back to the whole point of my blip .. I did two dog walks today a total of 3.5 hours and roughly 7 miles ...I kid you not I will fade away ... To replenish my calories lost I have HAD to eat a portion of profiteroles ( it's a pack meant for 4 people to share) and some digestive biscuits with the required dark chocolate covering ...
Also I almost finished Jakes room ... Just have one coat left to do on the big wall and then I can start fannying about 'dressing' it... As the grandson is a little prince and spoilt I managed to find him a duvet cover with a royal crown on it.
Eve has gone on a sleepover at her school ... Well it's actually a movie-a-thon for charity .. They have to watch films all night and stay up ... What a chore that will be ..NOT .... They have camping gear and will be sleeping/staying up in the school hall.
Anyway enough of this chatter I have E numbers to ingest .....

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.