Desperately seeking

By clickychick

Beautiful Hospital

The Man and I left home in sleety weather this morning so he could attend a pre-op talk about hip replacements. I must say, Hexham is doing such a lot, pre and post op, to ensure success. I'm impressed!

I've worked in and been a patient in a few hospitals but this is the most beautiful one! This week I've been giving a lot of thought to mono, and tonight I had to decide that, although I took this photo for the white and shiny metal which normally works well in mono, I feel the colour of this hospital is wonderful.

Highly shiny stairs, harlequin upholstery, yet to be blipped, impressive metal work...

...and how many hospital have a grand baby grand piano? I just wish the cover had been off....

... next time!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.