Scribbler

By scribbler

Tween-age tulips

Tulips at Food Front.

Tender is today's DDW challenge.



No longer buds, about to unfurl their full beauty to the birds and bees, this is the stage when flowers are at their most tender. They are bearers of promises. They give hope to tired eyes.

----------------

The hope my tired eyes see these days is limited to flowers.

I showed up for a lunch date with the new priest wearing two different shoes! (I had a pair at home just like them.)

I took some photos with my iPhone and they wouldn't transfer to my Mac, so tomorrow my precious writing energy will be spent at the Apple Genius Bar ... again.

Nevertheless. With all this s..t there must be a pony here somewhere.

Graffito of the Day: NO TIME! ... again.
Most deeply regretted: No time for blippers. XOXO!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.