In my courtyard

For the first time I actually had personal and home help happen. Yay! Looks like Monday and Wednesday are booked in too. Can't work our why I can't have a regular person and time.

Visits today from my god children and their parents. They're growing up and it was good to see them. There was a glorious short time where I had fishing gear all over the floor ;-)

A couple of other friends gave me a bit of help. Sharyn took me out on my first errand trip. Cat biscuits from the vet, fruit and veges, and a bag of goodies from my butcher. All went well, but I was exhausted when we got home.

Crutches was enough to handle on my errands. I thought my camera was pushing it so you get a photo of a Petuniua set against blue sky from my courtyard. It reminds me a bit of the old 'Masters Voice' gramophone logo.

Large for more red and more blue ;-)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.