Kerstin's photojourney

By kerstinsphotos

killing two birds with one stone...

this morning - as we are running a "photo challenge" on fb and our theme today is: your breakfast - and as I am on the run today as sooo much to do so here you can see my "poor" breakfast - a cup of coffee with whipped milk (no cream) - a slice of Knäckebrot with german "Quark" and home made strawberry jam on top - and off of the table I am.... walking the dogs - working - cleaning the house - doing some ironing or whatever... I looove breakfast buffets on holidays but always hard to decide what to have: muesli, sausage, cheese, muffin, bread, danish... or a little bit of everything.. On weekends when I have time (or I take m time) to have breakfast with hubby we have different breads, rolls, sausage, cheese, sometimes boiled egg or whatever comes to our basket while grocery shopping.... btw have a great weekend all

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.