Hailstones.

Hi Tom

I took a close up of the hailstones which came down last night. They hadn't gone this morning so I took this. I think they look so pretty...like little jewels. It's been quite cold so they are still there.

Boot was really cold this morning and I was late as I overslept...not too late...but it soon woke me up anyway.

I've had a nice day, food shop, met a friend for coffee and was well impressed with myself for not having a muffin with it...it took all my willpower I can tell you.

I then had a call to meet up with other friends for lunch. I like last minute lunches.

Now I'm off to work.

I have booked 10 private Bootcamp sessions today with two other friends starting in February. It's going to be so tough but I'm up for the challenge. The other two are quite a lot younger than me but I'm a bit fitter than them so it should work. It's quite funny as no one actually realises how old I am....it's a nice compliment though. X

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.