'Shy' Bunnies.

Daughter Number 1 Collects Bunnies!!!

She has had a 'Buddies' a manky, holey, threadbare poor excuse for a Rabbit since was born. Mr W keeps buying her these JellyCat Bunnies called 'Bashfull Bunny'. Think that's the same as 'Shy' for DDW's January Challenge!

Thank you all for your lovely comments on my Hollydog yesterday. What a wonderful lot you all are. Sorry I made some of you cry! I didn't mean to. Her new mummy has given me permission to raid her Facebook piccys, so I shall upload a few more to my blipfolio as soon as I have copied them. I just wanted to show you her wonderful grey muzzle and smiling face with her new family just to prove how happy she was.

Popped to the docs tonight. Anyone got experience with 'gallstones' ??

Off to the cinema tonight to see Last Vagas. Was hoping to see Walter Mitty but missed it!!!

Happy Weekend all.

xXx


Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.