Come on boys don't look at this woman!

The ducks are going enjoying the swimming around the river . I was following them to try to get a nice photo in row but they don't care about me. That was because I had not any food . Still I got this picture of them with nice reflections of this beautiful happy trees. It is very cold to be there so long. Then I went to the supermarket and went home.
I am very tired today. Yesterday I was doing too much for me maybe. Swimming and art class in the same day. It happens many times. I try to do more than I can. Really I should do only one thing or another in the same day but you never know.
My body and my mind are never agre .
.
My husband always told me that and the next day I should stay in the bed in pain and without any energy.
I was planning to finish my painting today but really I can't do anything just resting.
At least I can see and enjoy your pictures now. Tomorrow I will be ok. I hope!
The day was mixed today little cloudy and litle sunshine in the morning.
Hope you enjoy the pic.
Thanks a lot for the nice comments about my lovely duck.
Have a nice weekend everyone.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.