Who is there mum?

Hello everybody. Today was raining a lot here. We went to the market and stopped on the way take a few pictures in the countryside .
I saw this little baby pigs and I stopped the car to take this picture. The mother was in the house and the babies looked like they were calling their mum to advise her that somebody was there looking at them.
When I went back to the car I fell on the road and I damaged my knee and my arm . I tried to protect the camera and it was worst the pain was horrible. I was waiting if the pain went away, if not we were thinking to go to the hospital. Eventually it was less and less painful and we went home but still it is not good.
At least I didn't break anything only my glasses were scratched and my camera only a little. My elbow, knees and hand was cut and bloody but it will be ok.
My husband said to me if it was worth it . I hope so. I like the pigs. It was another farm. There are many around Suffolk and different still of the pig houses . I would like again here to got more babies there are a lot but becouse today it was raining they were in the house. Only these 2 babies were plying outside.
Thanks a lot for the visit and comments about my blip of yesterday.
Hope you are having a nice weekend . I know that you are smiling!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.