June .....

..... on Brook St.

This morning I met up with drmackem for a cuppa and a catch up in a local coffee shop. We chatted about cameras and running and hopefully we'll get out on a run together ( with cameras in hand no doubt ) soon.

When I arrived back home Mr P had just arrived at my house with Mini P and after another cuppa and a slice of cake I joined the two of them for a trip over to Keighley where we had a potter around and stopped off at yet another coffee shop for a drink and a caramel slice.

I've taken a few portraits today but the one I've chosen to blip is the first shutter click of the day. June was walking ( with a frame ) up Brook St as I was on my way to meet the Dr. It's unusual for me to stop people for photos in Ilkley but there was something wonderfully elegant about June that caught my eye, so today's blip is .....


..... June on Brook St.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.