smokymozzarella

By DecathlonWriter

C squared

It's the day the new season Chanel makeup collection hits the shops. Colleagues and friends know that this event has me hopping and clapping on the spot for a full 48 hours beforehand.

I have 50+ Chanel nail varnishes, and apparently each one is named according to a significant thing in Coco's archives.

I'm not sure about this pair. Google tells me that Charivari is a custom of banging pots and pans at unsuitable couplings (although it may be intended to refer to the Parisian satirical publication) and that Tapage was an axe-grinder for a short-lived Dutch metal/hip-hop band.

I'll leave for another day my theorem regarding the role Chanel Le Vernis can play in policy decision making and information management.

For today, I have posh new nails.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.