LOST......

.....one blip mojo - if found, please return to me ASAP.

What with sore thumbs and another cold I am feeling rather "down" at the moment - so was struggling for a blip today. Had to go out to stock up with Lemsip and paracetamol and saw this Crocus Rose in our garden when I got home - the best I can do - but if this little rose can survive the awful weather we have had, then I am sure I will get through this trying time.

I am hoping that "Normal Service will be resumed" very soon.

Consider it a sheer gift, friends, when tests and challenges come at you from all sides.
You know that under pressure, your faith-life is forced into the open
and shows its true colors.
So don’t try to get out of anything prematurely.
Let it do its work so you become mature and well-developed,
not deficient in any way.
James 1:2
The Message


Thank you for your comments and kind wishes for my mother's 90th birthday - I still haven't managed to speak to her - every time I ring, the phone is engaged!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.