WharfedaleBex

By WharfedaleBex

The long road

When I started out on blip, I didn't have an objective to reach a certain number, I just liked the idea of taking more photos and being able to put them somewhere purposeful.  In fact, I'm not one to have objectives at all.  My other half finds this rather strange but I like it that way.  

I wasn't really expecting the journey to take me where it has nor to meet such lovely people on the way. Today, I've reached 100 consecutive blips and can't believe how quickly that has happened.  

We've had a delightful day out in Grassington today.  Here are Liz and Rich just before the heavens opened.  Off to the local pub now - Rich is very pleased to be going out with four girls (two of the canine variety).  Blacks have come out a bit dark on here but I'm getting hurried along so I'd better post and log off but just want to write one final HUGE thank you to all of you lovely blippers who have welcomed me into the fold.  

Have a lovely weekend!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.