Desperately seeking

By clickychick

Saying It With Flowers.

Thank goodness for that extra hour in bed. We came away from the wedding disco before the end and in the quietness of our room, I had a look through yesterday's photos and got a blip sorted in the early hours of this morning.

The happy couple left the hotel after breakfast, heading for a safari honeymoon in Kenya, they are both animal daft so I hope they see loads. We packed and said goodbye to #2 Daughter & Partner, then travelled home in time to get a very grateful Ash and Ali from the dog minder and cattery.

As soon as I got in the house I found a nice crystal vase for the huge bouquet my new son-in-law had given me.

Surprisingly, before it's too late I have remembered to alter the time on my camera. I wasn't in Blip the last time the clocks changed!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.