DanEllwood11

By DanEllwood11

Struggling with ideas.

This is the first time I have really struggled thinking of a photo for my blip. So I decided to take one of the other side of my room. Nothing interesting but it's all I could think of!

I've been to the boxing gym today. There was a seminar about sports nutrition and diet for all the boxers. It was really interesting learning about the nutritional side of boxing and how important it is. I've learnt quite a lot. That will also help me with one of my college assignments, which I will be doing very soon.

Nana and grandad then came and we went for a Carvery. It was just as good as last time.

I need to learn to take my phone everywhere so I don't have to struggle with a picture for that days blip!

Enjoy your Sunday.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.