A squirrel blip

I love squirrel blips. An easy way to get a heart from me is to blip a squirrel. I don’t see many squirrels around here and I love them.
BUT! Today it is my turn to blip a squirrel…

This is the squirrel from the Ice Age movies… the one that is always looking for his acorn…
Hahhah ok, this is Helle training in her costume for her new routine with Jazz for the first time. Her music is from Ice Age and the theme is the squirrel looking for his acorn.
An impressive costume, don’t you think? It is an impressive routine too. Helle and Jazz are a great team!

Anyway… I met with Helle today for some dog training. We had a super day and our dogs were great.

Helle is planning a litter on Jazz in 2015 (Ohhh a new Hazyland Boy in 2015 – exciting stuff!!!!), so after the training, we wrote emails to possible future boyfriends for her. More to come later… ;-)

See you tomorrow.
Emmy and the Hazyland Boys

PS. It has been snowing today - I don't do cold and snow!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.