#756

Today was a pretty exciting day in the H household...

Firstly, there were (pretty miraculously, I would say) no hangovers in the house! Which after last night's shenanigans was definitely a surprise. Bacon sarnies and fresh coffee all round was the perfect start to the day.

But the main excitement of the day was the fact it was Miss Maggie's first ever walk! We donned our wellies, hats, scarves, gloves, umbrellas (you get the picture - the weather was pretty awful!) and headed off down the old railway lines. She was a bit nervous at first, but a couple of miles and lots of mud later I think the verdict was it was a hit. So I had to use it for today's blip.

It's the start of a lovely new beginning for us all... :-)


My commenting has been pretty non existent lately. All I can do is apologise and say thank you to you for continuing to leave me your lovely, encouraging comments and stars. You are a truly wonderful lot and I promise I will catch up with everyone this week xx

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.