Bob20

By Bob20

Dreary trees

I think we have had just about every form of water possible today. I am beginning to hate this weather. It started like this, then we have had, hail, snow, sleet and mostly rain. It is truly miserable.

Although we live in a flood plain, we are fortunate not to be at risk of flooding, yet. I feel so sorry for anyone who is having to endure it, the water does not seem to want to go away. The poor people in the Somerset levels must be at their wits end.

I must learn some indoor photography!

Tomorrow, we are having a laser survey of the inside and outside of our watermill. So I may have a crack at trying to photograph the laser in action (miserable failure on the horizon I fear)

I really haven't had the enthusiasm to go out and blip this week, largely due to the fact it just has not stopped raining. I must do better!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.