Seriously, Laughing

By TylerFelts

Everyone has a first time

So this is my first post thanks to Jake, who showed me this, I hope to do 1 post and write a little bit everyday. Now that I'm in an official screenwriting class I'm supposed to write a little bit everyday anyway and I thought what better way than to talk about what's going on in my life... Selfish right? Anyway, the new school year has begun...I'm officially 19, and in my last teenage year...I'm trying to be less of a hopeless romantic (it's not going well)...I'm working hard with the quantUM entertainment organization on a new budget...and just lots of stuff. So anyway me...back to me, I guess I should just talk about this weekend. Well for one, Friday was a much needed break from stress, a little bit of Chardonnay and some compliments whilst bridesmaids/easy a plays in the background...definitely a highlight. Apart from making my friends pick out my outfit for the evening bc I was so nervous about it...my room had like 10 people in it yelling about clothes...it was still great. Besides who needs fancy fashionable clothes anyway...or just clothes for that matter, comfort and cheap come first in my book. Anyway, Friday fun, check. Saturday I woke up early walked home and saw my roommate for the first time in a while...he seemed shocked I was in our room, oddly enough so was I. But I passed out got some breakfast/well really lunch I suppose at that time...and passed out again. Until last night when it was Harry Potter marathon and go figure...more wine. Eh who can complain...but now I have to go to my friends room at some point and finish a cup of it I left in her fridge....college. Today...umm I don't think I've actually left my room, I was trying to be productive, until I realized I missed SNL, and had to watch it...so I did and ate peanut butter in the process. Oh in other news I found my red pants which have been missing for like a week...I was going through my birthday pictures and realized the last time I wore them was in fact that night...so I knew they had to be around my room somewhere...so I though hmm where would a slightly "not in the right state of mind" tyler strip and hide his pants...turns out in a suitcase under his bed...oh college life. Well I guess that's it, I'm going to watch the Grammys tonight, maybe drink more wine, complain how I'm not dating one of the celebs or anyone, and sing with my friends bc we know we got pipes...until tomorrow I suppose...and yes these will become shorter and more organized...I hope. Btw the picture is one of my nighttime strolls on campus, It's so peaceful alone at night, gotta love this university. Anyway, With love, Tyler

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.