wait just one more shot

By Susanbmathew

When all else fails........

Go to what you have on the nightstand.
I can't find my camera. I am just a little irritated.
Our last concert was this evening and I am looking forward to the next semester. I enjoyed this concert, it's just that I stressed out about the sign language which I totally screwed up today especially. Any time you over think it....it will suck.

So tonight I am here watching the Grammys. Omg when did I get old? No seriously. I am a huge music fan and will listen to anything. And......I have now learned that last statement was a total lie .

I have to work tomorrow and I am a bit cranky. Originally I had it off but I had to trade for Friday. But, I know where there is a brownie. So my night is not totally lost.

This is a necklace I bought a while ago because it is a heart with a G clef.
Did I mention I can't find my camera? So the iPad was the default tonight.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.