Transitoire

By Transitoire

Just what is needed...

My essay is in, in hard copy as well as online. Had an almost disaster when I arrived five minutes after deadline with a hyperventilating first year (I don’t know why they were so terrified, not like it counts or anything!) but was greeted by one of the lovely secretaries who was standing outside the office and grabbing in the latecomers’ essays. All’s well that ends well. Essay now in, and let’s forget about it forever. Unless I get a good mark, then it will be my favourite essay and favourite module ever taken!

After my usual massively long Tuesday, it was great to go and spend some quality time with Claire. Popping by Tescos to raid the reduced section and get a bottle of wine made it even better. Massively in-depth conversations, secrets and complaints are the story of the evening. One of those people that you can tell anything to, knowing that it will only stay between the two of you.

That’s what best friends are for I suppose.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.