Transitoire

By Transitoire

Light lines

Meet the Art Centre car park in the dark. The light lines are from passing buses, and although I did have some without the lines, I somehow preferred these ones, because I thought it gave the photograph a little bit more movement. But feel free to disagree!

The rest of my day was monumentally boring. Thom and I ran to the bus stop so I could get the bus, only to find that it was fifteen minutes late. I then had my lectures and seminars once I got back to Warwick, and then worked until after dark to get my essay perfect before submitting it the day before (well, I like to be on the safe side!)

I will hopefully get a little more interesting soon, I mean, there's only so much work I can be doing before I burn out. Saying that though, my engineering housemates are existing on four hours of sleep a night, in two hour shifts, to be able to get all of their current work done on time. I'm glad I'm not an engineer.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.