Give Me Caffeine....

By Caffeinated

Been Here Before

(backblip)

It was an easy shot from the kitchen window and I’m glad I took it this morning as I haven’t thought about the camera for the rest of the day.

I wasn’t going to write anything today as I am sure people are getting fed up of my negativity all the time but I thought it’s my journal and this is my life and I want to record it.

Not taking my sleeping meds last night made me realise I really need them as the last time I looked at the clock was 4.45am and was up at 8am for my session. At 3am things were getting tough, I was feeling really panicky and after self- harming. I phoned The Samaritans (breathing space finish at 2am), it helped and I went back to bed.

Today was my session which was a bit messy, then I needed to go and get my medication. While I was out I popped into Next (had a voucher) to get a new cushion; getting the owl one I now want different kinds on my sofa. This one says ‘Life is a Journey’. No doubt I will blip it one day.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.