Snowdrops

Hi Tom

We have a little patch of snowdrops just appeared. It's quite lovely to see them as it all adds up to the fact that spring is on it's way....I have a feeling that they might have appeared a little early as this weather of ours is dipping quite a lot.

I really noticed it when I went out to boot this morning. My fingers were frozen and I just couldn't warm them up no matter how hard I worked.

Had a nice lunch with Julie today. Hardly came up for breath. We went to Giraffe as I know I can keep to my diet in there.

I really enjoyed the film last night. It was long but I didn't notice how long it was, so that's a good sign. I think if you don't mind swearing, drug taking and nudity then you would enjoy it....if your easily offended....don't go to see it.

I bought one of the cinema cards where you collect points....points make prizes. It's worth it as there are quite a lot of films out that we want to see. I like going to the cinema this time of year....it gives us something to do.

You haven't face timed for a while!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.