A Lovely Pressie

Hi Tom

I got this really lovely watch which was bought back by Nick from Jamaica. I love it. It's so me. He came back yesterday and has had a great time. It's all over far too quickly though isn't it. But he has the World Cup to look forward to, how lucky to be going to Brazil to see that.

Not really much happening today. I've got to go and get some shopping in now he's back. It's only him and me for tea tonight as dad and Alex are out entertaining. It's amazing how few times I've been to the shops while he's been away. One out of the equation really makes a big difference.

I went to work today. As you know it's special needs day. I'm trying to teach them water safety. To be fair they did really well. Even my most difficult class, so I was more than pleased with them.

I've got my Zumba class tonight. We are going over the routine that we are doing this weekend. I'm off to Alton Towers on Friday for a fitjam weekend. I've booked into 5 classes on Saturday and two on Sunday. I've since found out they are putting one on on Friday so I'm hoping to get there early enough to be able to it. My Zumba teacher Laraine is fronting the last class on Saturday so we all want to do really well for her. I think it will be great fun. It's really come around quite quickly. I guess I'd better start thinking about what I need to take.

I'll try and FaceTime you later....or you FaceTime me. I'll be back around 8.30. X

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.