Proud Weegie

By Shiv

Lights Out.

Everything seem to go at 100 mph today. Home from work, throw dinner down No 3's throat, made a chocolate tray bake (I had to make up for the quick dinner!)...out to Photography class.

I was supposed to rendezvous with No 1 at the High School for a careers fair before my class, but she dumped me! I'm definately not too cool for school. She preferred to wander round with her friends and came home with arms full of prospectuses etc. I'm glad she still has another year to go before she has to decided what to do after school.

A 5 word text from No2. She's either too tired to text me or her texting thumb is out of action (and I REALLY don't want to go there again).

Here's the back car park of the school. Only the Jannie left to switch off and lock up !

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.