Proud Weegie

By Shiv

Brain Box

No 3 asked to visit Dynamic Earth today. Seemed like a great idea as the weather is horrible. We even managed to drag No 1 away from homework and tidying her room (she said 'yes' VERY quickly!).

I haven't been for a few years and it's still a great day out. I don't think No 3 remembers being there when she was little, and she's at the perfect age for it. She's into Black Holes and asks difficult questions about the universe and stuff.

Made me think - At what age does your children realise that you DON'T know everything!!!! I'm sure it's getting earlier.

Only a brief text from No 2. Still, no news is good news??!

Blipnote: I only seem to be taken out of focus blips these days. I'm not happy about this. But then again - they have been a rush job these days.

Have a great week.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.