DanEllwood11

By DanEllwood11

The eFlow

This is the "eFlow Rapid." I don't know how they come up with these names but it is basically a nebuliser.

I have to have 4 nebulised antibiotics throughout the day. Two in the morning and two before I go to bed. I hate it. I don't know why but out of all the treatment and medication I have, this the one I hate the most. I can't even think of a good, valid reason! It's a nightmare to assemble. I have to wash & dry it after every use, it sometimes leaks and goes all over my bed and hands, it's annoying!

It is a fantastic piece of equipment though. It turns liquid into vapour via a small piece of aluminium with thousands of microscopic holes.

Mum was here all day again. I'm having no luck with my laptop. All the Microsoft applications such as word & PowerPoint won't open, so we've taken it back for them to sort it out. I was hoping to get some college work done today too.

Hopefully they'll ring up tomorrow and it will be sorted.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.