DanEllwood11

By DanEllwood11

Toby's Carvery

I haven't done anything significant today.

I'm starting to up the intensity in the gym, we're still on a fast walking pace but we've started to incorporate an incline on the treadmill for a bit of resistance. I'm doing squats and single leg dips to keep the strength in my legs. They've also said I can start some upper body strengthening exercises, so I have some weights in my room. Hopefully I will start to regain some muscle.

We went to PC world to pick up my laptop this evening, they've finally sorted it out. I managed to do a bit of college work, more will be done tomorrow.

We then went for a Toby's Carvery. The best Carvery I have ever had. This picture does not show the size of the plate and the amount of food. It was a "King Size" portion.

I've never been so full in my life. I was genuinely hurting! Loved it though.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.