The second half of life..

By twigs

Strike 4

I headed into town straight after work with 4 goals in mind:

- get some printing done
- buy some more kms for the van
- get some new shoes for work
- buy a couple of new t-shirts

* Printer has pointed out a potential problem so I need to do a few fixits tonight
* Can't pay for my kms with credit card
* The only shoes I liked weren't in my size
* There seems to be a regional shortage of plain T-shirts!

On the bright side, I guess I just saved a few dollars!

Very productive day at work - the new students in my Form Class seem very sweet and keen and I think will be great additions to our friendly wee group.

On a different note - the fly population seems to have exploded down my garden. Hmmm.....I wonder why?

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.