samsticks

By samsticks

If you go down to the woods today...

Backblip

And so we come to 300 blips! What an amazing journey it's been this year, great to have you along for the ride!!

Thank you so much for your comments, advice, stars and sharing your lives and photos with me... it's a great place to be, and blip is very much engrained into my life. Some days I have time to comment and look at everyone's journal, others I just take a look and leave some stars where warranted.

Without a doubt, I am a better photographer since taking up the blip challenge, but I'm still experimenting (as in today's blip - very different processing to what I usually do!). I'm excited to see what else I can learn from you lovely lot.

I took this on the walking track next to our campsite (obviously before the temperature started creeping up!!).
Cheers

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.