A Cat's Eye View

Today did not look too promising as I ventured out on foot below a glowering sky to post a couple of things. However, in that half hour a load of blips materialised from the visiting cat escaping over the fence, to a beautiful little trio of ducks gliding over our local pond, not to mention the pink blossom I spotted on a bush on the heath, and a yappy pekinese looking as if it would like to tear me to shreds from its safe garden haven.

I thought I might combine the fleeing cat and the barking dog in a composite, but decided I liked the polarised image of the cat and I might not capture this again - this local feline is very elusive! So we have a cat's eye view of a back garden. The image itself looks like an eye which is rather neat!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.