Psalmist with a camera

By jellyfox

Hiccup!

I wouldn't normally put up a photo of myself but this was my treat for beating GK on the 'date' 14.1.14! so she got to snap me and I got to indulge!!!!

Never tried this 'brand' before and it was delicious! Have to make sure I beat her on the next "date"

The day at school started uneventful but Albert made sure it became eventful when he managed a little tustle in the playground during lunch time!!! Found himself outside the Head's room having to do some explaining as to why he had Roham in a headlock!!

Turned out he'd tried to defended himself when some over zealous boys decided to jostle him and his friend and he only knew how to wrestle!!! and wrestle well!!

Six and two threes as the saying goes so they both missed PE which was punishment enough 'cos they both love football! Lesson well and truly learned so think tomorrow will be very peaceful!

Let's hope so!

Happy Blipping Everyone


Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.